Skullcandy Smokin’ Buds Review

Yesterday, the day before Mothers Day, my brother sister and I went to the jewelry store to get my mom some charms for her charm bracelet. After that we went to Target to get a card. After we picked out a card we looked around and my brother decided to get some Skullcandy Smokin’ Buds. I was exited to get them home and do a review on them.

The packaging was very nice and simple. When he got home he opened it up and in the package their were 3 pairs of ear pieces, these are in ear sound canceling ear buds,there was also a very nice bag. The ear buds are very big, both me and my brother use the smallest size and we are both bigger people.

The sound quality was awesome. I was listening to lots of different kinds of music and I didn’t hear any fuzz at all. There is also a very, very nice sound control slider on the cord leading to the buds. The slider is not big or bulky, it is very streamlined it almost seems that it is part of the cord. Back to the sound quality, I was listening to the ultimate head phone test, the virtual barber, and this was the best quality I have ever heard. All around these are great headphones and I would highly recommend them to any one

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment